Function Description

Patented high-tech electronic products, high-precision control of the computer chip, in accordance with the principle of visual temporary stay, the system is extremely accurate light emitter, through the user's rotation, wave and so on, can be very beautiful in the air to form the text, images, etc. screen, clear and bright screen. Content of products can be customized for free, can be divided into as many as 10 group shows. There are single cycle, animation and many other features to choose from. Systems use only a smart key, which makes the operation more simple and flexible. When a different speed, rhythm, use of, the pattern will be different sizes, different results were clear indications that in the air, the wall does not require any projection, such as reflective objects do.

Version of the distinction

  • 1-generation memory products are 10 groups of fixed text, the text can be customized production, custom modifications can not be a good text.
  • 2-generation product is based on the increase on behalf of an input alphabet can be spelled in English phrases, the text can be customized production.
  • 3-generation products can use the computer to edit the text amendments to the product, design and so on. Unlimited write.

Product Classification

  • 601——Lanyard flash is a word. He has a species of transparency, sophisticated features such as compact and easy to carry, the use of flexible, rotating display can also be waved. Can show that China, Britain, South Korea, Japan, France, etc. Text countries. Very popular with users favor! The use of three electronic AG3, Battery can be accumulated to use a few hours. Intermittent use of dozens of days, small electronics are very cheap, we provide wholesale electronics.
  • 602——Wizard character also known as flash. It is a latest mobile phone flashing pendant words, she more compact, but also the replacement of the back of the photo, showing more clearly the graphic can still show that China, Britain, South Korea, Japan, France, etc. Text countries. Is the user's favor! The use of three electronic AG3, Battery can be accumulated to use a few hours. Intermittent use of dozens of days, small electronics are very cheap, we provide wholesale electronics.
  • 603——Cool also known as flash. The product the appearance of non-transparent, increasing mystery, reinforced screws and more robust; portable, the use of flexible, rotating display can also be waved. Can show that China, Britain, South Korea, Japan, France, etc. Text countries. The use of three e-AG10, Battery can be accumulated to use a few hours. Intermittent use of a few months, small electronics very cheap, we provide wholesale electronics.
  • 604——Also known as magic wand. Indicating a greater graphical text can be long-range view, suitable for concerts and other large occasions to use. Increase in spring power structure, how to play are not tired. Can rotate the display can also be waved. Can show that China, Britain, South Korea, Japan, France, etc. Text countries. The use of three e-AG13, Battery can be accumulated to use a few hours. Intermittent use of a few months, small electronics very cheap, we provide wholesale electronics.
  • 605——Flash the word butterfly, also known as air rods. Because of long use of ductile structures, shaking up the ease of long size, show better. Can show that China, Britain, South Korea, Japan, France, etc. Text countries. The use of three e-AG10, Battery can be accumulated to use a few hours. Intermittent use of a few months, small electronics very cheap, we provide wholesale electronics.
  • 606——Also known as cool double cut stick. Both ends can be luminescent and display text, the text shows the effect of more color super cool, you can fold, easy to carry. Can rotate the display can also be waved. Can show that China, Britain, South Korea, Japan, France, etc. Text countries. The use of three e-AG13, Battery can be accumulated to use a few hours. Intermittent use of a few months, small electronics very cheap, we provide wholesale electronics.
  • 608——Language, also known as flash test money machine. Increase test money machine features, more practical, more attractive appearance, sleek design and comfortable feel. Can show that China, Britain, South Korea, Japan, France, etc. Text countries. The use of three e-AG10, Battery can be accumulated to use a few hours. Intermittent use of a few months, small electronics very cheap, we provide wholesale electronics.

Picture download

功能说明

高科技电子专利产品,采用高精密的电脑芯片系统控制,根据视觉暂留原理,系统极其精确的点亮发光体,通过使用者的旋转,挥动等,可以在空中形成非常漂亮的文字,图案等画面,画面清晰明亮。产品中的内容可按要求免费定制,可分成多至10 组显示。有单幅循环、动画等多种功能可供选择。系统只用1个智能按键,这使操作更加简单灵活。当以不同速度、节奏、方式使用时,图案将以不同的大小、不同效果清楚的显示在空中,不需要任何墙壁等反射物体做投影。

版本区别

  • 一代产品是内存固定10组文字,可定制文字生产,定制好的文字不能再修改。
  • 二代产品是在1代基础上增加字母输入功能,可拼写英文短语,可定制文字生产。
  • 三代产品可以使用电脑编辑修改产品中的文字、图案等内容。无限次擦写。

产品分类

  • 601——是一款闪字挂绳,他具有通体透明,小巧精致等特点,携带方便,使用灵活,可以旋转显示,也可以挥动。可以显示中,英,韩,日,法等等各国文字。很受使用者的青睐!使用AG3电子3颗,电池可以累积使用几小时。间断使用几十天,小电子非常便宜,我们提供批发电子。
  • 602——又称闪字精灵,是最新推出的一款闪字的手机挂件,她更加小巧,还可以更换背面的照片,显示的图文更加清晰,仍然可以显示中,英,韩,日,法等等各国文字。非常使用者的青睐!使用AG3电子3颗,电池可以累积使用几小时。间断使用几十天,小电子非常便宜,我们提供批发电子。
  • 603——又称酷闪,产品外观不透明,增加神秘感,加固螺丝,更加坚固;携带方便,使用灵活,可以旋转显示,也可以挥动。可以显示中,英,韩,日,法等等各国文字。使用AG10电子3颗,电池可以累积使用几小时。间断使用几个月,小电子非常便宜,我们提供批发电子。
  • 604——又称魔棒,显示的图形文字更大,可远距离观看,适合演唱会等大型场合使用。增加弹簧助力结构,怎么玩都不累。可以旋转显示,也可以挥动。可以显示中,英,韩,日,法等等各国文字。使用AG13电子3颗,电池可以累积使用几小时。间断使用几个月,小电子非常便宜,我们提供批发电子。
  • 605——又称空中闪字蝴蝶棒,因为采用有韧性的长柄结构,摇动起来轻松自如超长尺寸,显示效果更好。可以显示中,英,韩,日,法等等各国文字。使用AG10电子3颗,电池可以累积使用几小时。间断使用几个月,小电子非常便宜,我们提供批发电子。
  • 606——又称酷炫双截棍,两端都可以发光和显示文字,显示的文字超大效果更炫更酷,可以折起,携带方便。可以旋转显示,也可以挥动。可以显示中,英,韩,日,法等等各国文字。使用AG13电子3颗,电池可以累积使用几小时。间断使用几个月,小电子非常便宜,我们提供批发电子。
  • 608——又称闪语验钞器,增加验钞功能,更加实用,外观更加精美,圆滑设计手感舒适。可以显示中,英,韩,日,法等等各国文字。使用AG10电子3颗,电池可以累积使用几小时。间断使用几个月,小电子非常便宜,我们提供批发电子。

图片下载